top of page
DehraBoom Cypher (BLM Bonus) - Cover Art.png


Official Visualiser



Stream on Spotify

iTunes - Apple Music

Stream on iTunes/Apple Music

Youtube Music

Stream on YouTube Music


Stream on JioSaavn

Amazon Music

Stream on Amazon Music


Stream on Gaana

30 Artists defining Hip Hop as One

An incredible feat. in the history of Indian Hip Hop.

DehraBoom Cypher is unarguably one of  Hip Hop India’s biggest , illest and most anticipated tracks. The track features 30 incredibly distinct artists from Uttarakhand, majorly its capital city Dehradun.

The track is of a whopping 17 minutes and 40 seconds featuring beats produced by insanely skilled Semmi, Abhijay Sharma and Aniket Raturi.

A mini album in itself, a unique congregation of this many rap artists commemorating the love for their art i.e. Hip Hop, 
Sending out the message of unity, oneness and how art knows no barriers.

DehraBoom Cypher is a testament to the fact that when voices unite a wave of change and revolution comes along with it.
An incredible feat in the history of Indian Hip Hop, DehraBoom Cypher shows us that true power lies in Unity and in coming together to celebrate each other as one.

DehraBoom Cypher is put out as a Bonus Track from Team Evolution’s Black Label Mixtape which featured 24 Banger tracks and has collaborations with Artists from all over India. This shall be the 25th track in the collection and is titled 
“DehraBoom Cypher (BLM Bonus)”. 

This song was initiated by Team Evolution’s DAKAIT, Aniket Raturi,2FISTD and N-DRAZ with a vision to make a song with as many artists as they could reach out to from their own beloved city, Dehradun and around.


Special Thanks to India's Finest Hip Hop for Supporting Us.


Anchor 1

For Exclusive Updates

Get the best stuff
bottom of page